Editor in Chief

Alexandru Mihai Grumezescu

Associate Editors

Carmen Chifiriuc, University of Bucharest, Faculty of Biology, Microbiology Immunology Department, Romania

Dan Mihaiescu, Politehnica University of Bucharest, Faculty of Applied Chemistry and Material Science, Romania

Assistant Editors

Florin Iordache, Flow Cytometry and Cell Therapy Laboratory, Institute of Cellular Biology and Pathology “Nicolae Simionescu” (ICBP), Bucharest, Romania

Valentina Grumezescu,  “Laser-Surface-Plasma Interactions” Laboratory, Lasers Department, National Institute for Lasers, Plasma and Radiation Physics, Romania

Alexandra Elena Oprea, Faculty of Applied Chemistry and Materials Science, University Politehnica of Bucharest, Romania

 Editorial Board

(1) Anton Ficai, Department of Science and Engineering of Oxide Materials and Nanomaterials, Faculty of Applied Chemistry and Materials Science, Politehnica University of Bucharest, Romania

(2) Carmen Limban, University of Medicine and Pharmacy Carol Davila, Faculty of Pharmacy, Romania

(3) Christian Hellmich, Institute for Mechanics of Materials and Structures, Faculty of Civil Engineering, Vienna University of Technology, Austria

(4) Evghenia Bezirtzoglou, Democritus University of Thrace Faculty of Agricultural Development, Department of Food Science and Technology, Greece

(5) Frank Trixler, Center for NanoSciene & Department for Earth and Environmental Sciences, Ludwig-Maximilians Universität München, Germany; Open Research Laboratory, School of Education, Technische Universität  München, Germany.

(6) Fu-Zhai Cui, Laboratory of Advanced Materials, Department of Material Science and Engineering, Tsinghua University, Beijing, P.R. China.

(7) George Dan Mogosanu, University of Medicine and Pharmacy, Craiova, Romania

(8) Jose Luis Balcazar, Catalan Institute for Water Research, Girona, Spain

(9) Keng-Shiang Huang, The School of Chinese Medicine for Post-Baccalaureate, I-Shou University, Ta-Hsu Hsiang, Taiwan

(10) Keng-Liang Ou, College of Oral Medicine, Taipei Medical University, Taiwan

(11) M.V. Reddy, Departments of Physics & Chemistry Graphene Center, Advanced Batteries Lab, National University of Singapore, Singapore

(12) Mariana Chirea, University of Porto, Faculty of Science, Portugal

(13) Mihaela Badea, University of Bucharest, Faculty of Chemistry, Romania

(14) Nazmiye Altintas, Faculty of Medicine, Parasitology Department, Izmir, Turkey

(15) Rodica Cristescu,  National Institute for Lasers, Plasma and Radiation Physics, Laser Department, Laser – Plasma – Surface Interactions Laboratory, Magurele, Romania

(16) Veronica Lazăr, University of Bucharest, Faculty of Biology, Microbiology Immunology Department, Romania

(17) Mazeyar Parvinzadeh Gashti, Département de Chimie, Université Laval, 1045 Avenue de la Médecine, Québec, QC G1V 0A6, Canada

(18) Mohammad Mehdi Rashidi, Department of Mechanical Engineering,  Bu-Ali Sina University, Hamedan, Iran

(19) Mu. Naushad, Department of Chemistry, College of Science, King Saud University, Riyadh, Saudi Arabia

(20) Piotr Lulinski, Department of Organic Chemistry, Faculty of Pharmacy, Medical University of Warsaw, Poland